Search found 695 matches

by merias

Mon Mar 08, 2021 4:30 pm
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

Sounds good to Aldbane.

by merias

Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:06 pm
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

Aldbane has no objections.

by merias

Fri Feb 19, 2021 12:34 pm
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

"Maybe we should wake and question him before we decide what to do with him?" Aldbane says.

by merias

Mon Feb 08, 2021 3:44 pm
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

Aldbane will standby while missiles are being lobbed and the sleep spell is being cast, then rush in after with the others to attack if needed.

by merias

Fri Feb 05, 2021 1:42 pm
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

When ready Aldbane will help Grampus open the door, then stand aside for the spell.

by merias

Thu Feb 04, 2021 1:49 pm
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

Aldbane can open the door and we can see exactly what we are up against - we could charge in or fall back with missile weapons, or even close the door and flee depending.

by merias

Tue Feb 02, 2021 2:21 pm
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

"I say we barge in and take them by surprise! If they need a smiting, at least we'll have the advantage."

by merias

Fri Jan 29, 2021 2:14 pm
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

The plan sounds good to Aldbane.

by merias

Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:22 am
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

"Yes, good idea, and if we don't meet any Elves, perhaps they were killed or lost down here, and it won't matter," Aldbane says. He kicks the other bags - do they all seem like they have coins in them? He'll grab one if so and put it in his pack.

by merias

Mon Jan 04, 2021 10:21 pm
Replies: 328
Views: 30556

Re: Delve the 11th

"Well, this is empty," Aldbane says. "Do we want to examine more boxes, or move on?"

Go to advanced search

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
Designed by ST Software.