Search found 699 matches

by merias

Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:50 pm
Replies: 451
Views: 102001

Re: Delve the 10th

Aldbane is not near the door but stands ready in case the lizard runs by.

by merias

Wed Jul 22, 2020 3:06 pm
Replies: 451
Views: 102001

Re: Delve the 10th

West sounds good to Aldbane.

by merias

Mon Jul 20, 2020 11:59 am
Replies: 451
Views: 102001

Re: Delve the 10th

Aldbane offers his staff of healing to anyone who needs it.
Map was great, it really helped visualize the combat.

by merias

Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:37 pm
Replies: 451
Views: 102001

Re: Delve the 10th

Aldbane turns from Franklin and moves over to help Rhod, attacking the weasel.

by merias

Fri Jul 17, 2020 4:27 pm
Replies: 451
Views: 102001

Re: Delve the 10th

Now freed up, Aldbane moves to attack the weasel on top of Franklin.

by merias

Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:20 pm
Replies: 451
Views: 102001

Re: Delve the 10th

Aldbane strikes at weasel #5.

by merias

Sun Jul 12, 2020 7:09 pm
Replies: 451
Views: 102001

Re: Delve the 10th

Aldbane is in the right spot, the merias token can be removed :).

by merias

Mon Jul 06, 2020 2:26 am
Replies: 451
Views: 102001

Re: Delve the 10th

Aldbane will strike at the first birdman to run through the door, hoping to knock him off of his mount.

by merias

Fri Jun 26, 2020 6:42 pm
Replies: 451
Views: 102001

Re: Delve the 10th

Aldbane is ready with his hammer. He moves towards the door. "Let's flank the door and attack if them if they come out," he says.

by merias

Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:00 pm
Topic: Q&A
Replies: 56
Views: 60007

Re: Q&A

I can see the point to this rule as far as giving FM an edge other classes don't have, but I don't think I'd use it for my own games. IMO it detracts from the fantastic nature of magical weapons in OD&D, especially swords.

Go to advanced search

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
Designed by ST Software.