Search found 755 matches

by merias

Sun Jul 31, 2022 1:52 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Marching order looks good.

by merias

Thu Jul 28, 2022 5:43 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane agrees.

by merias

Tue Jul 19, 2022 12:26 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Yes, my intent was to wait on the east stairs until they appear across the way.

by merias

Mon Jul 18, 2022 2:47 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

"I will try to turn them away, but you may want to ready your bows in case some of them are unaffected," Aldbane says. He moves in front of the group, waits for the ghouls to appear from around the corner and presents his holy symbol.

by merias

Wed Jul 13, 2022 5:20 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane will walk over once the opposite door is open and we can move across one at a time.

by merias

Fri Jun 24, 2022 12:53 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Agree on rush & swarm.

by merias

Thu Jun 23, 2022 3:05 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane offers his oil flasks to anyone who is not as clumsy as he, but he is heavily armored and will join the others for melee if we can advance and spread out.

by merias

Sun Jun 12, 2022 1:15 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane looks behind the other wall coverings.

by merias

Fri Jun 10, 2022 12:41 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Are the fabrics hanging like tapestries, covering the walls? Or are some of the walls visible?

by merias

Fri Jun 03, 2022 12:04 pm
Replies: 418
Views: 31367

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane agrees with Maloof's plan.

Go to advanced search

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
Designed by ST Software.