Search found 741 matches

by merias

Mon May 16, 2022 2:35 pm
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

"Well done!" Aldbane says. "I agree, let's head to the aquarium room."

by merias

Wed May 11, 2022 1:32 am
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane is in agreement.

by merias

Fri May 06, 2022 5:29 pm
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane pulls the others aside. "This looks suspicious, I suggest we avoid this area for now, but I'm willing to wait out here if you magic-using types want to try and trade something," he whispers.

by merias

Wed Apr 06, 2022 2:50 pm
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane moves closer to the aquarium, just standing by in case he is needed.

by merias

Mon Mar 28, 2022 2:53 pm
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane assists in the examination of the bookcases.

by merias

Tue Mar 22, 2022 11:04 pm
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane agrees with exploring south east.

by merias

Sat Mar 19, 2022 6:23 pm
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane presents his holy symbol and attempts to turn the creatures before they can do any harm.

by merias

Wed Feb 09, 2022 6:51 pm
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Can we not see the west wall due to lack of light? If so, Aldbane will enter and walk west with a torch until he gets a view of the entire room.

by merias

Thu Feb 03, 2022 6:19 pm
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane agrees with Maloof, "Let's explore elsewhere."

by merias

Tue Jan 25, 2022 2:51 pm
Replies: 208
Views: 10869

Re: Delve the Thirteenth

Aldbane waits to see what effect the sword has on the darkness, if needed he will cast light in the room.

Go to advanced search

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
Designed by ST Software.