Search found 856 matches

by coffee

Wed Jun 09, 2021 11:54 am
Replies: 79
Views: 1828

Re: The Fifth Adventure

Wilbur will attack the trunk.

by coffee

Mon Jun 07, 2021 1:25 pm
Replies: 79
Views: 1828

Re: The Fifth Adventure

Wilbur will draw his sword and prepare to fight the thing, if everybody else does. Or if it attacks.

by coffee

Sun Jun 06, 2021 4:06 am
Replies: 79
Views: 1828

Re: The Fifth Adventure

If Dame Simonetta starts digging, Wilbur will come over and help her dig.

by coffee

Wed Jun 02, 2021 1:27 pm
Replies: 365
Views: 40347

Re: Delve the 11th

"Sounds good to me," says Rhod.

by coffee

Thu May 27, 2021 1:21 pm
Replies: 365
Views: 40347

Re: Delve the 11th

Rhod casts his bow aside, draws his sword, and moves into the melee. (Will he be able to grab his shield, too? I totally understand if not.)

by coffee

Tue May 25, 2021 1:34 pm
Replies: 365
Views: 40347

Re: Delve the 11th

Rhod will take a shot with his bow, too. But he'll be ready to swing into melee, should the need arise.

by coffee

Wed May 19, 2021 1:09 pm
Replies: 365
Views: 40347

Re: Delve the 11th

I agree.

by coffee

Fri May 14, 2021 1:17 pm
Replies: 79
Views: 1828

Re: The Fifth Adventure

"Yes, please!" says Wilbur.

by coffee

Thu May 13, 2021 1:06 pm
Replies: 365
Views: 40347

Re: Delve the 11th

Okay, how about a See Invisible Objects as well?

by coffee

Wed May 12, 2021 1:15 pm
Replies: 365
Views: 40347

Re: Delve the 11th

Okay.

Rhod crosses the sand room to the door to the voice room and then casts detect magic from his sword.

Go to advanced search

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
Designed by ST Software.